Happy Gobble Gobble Day….

This one is gonna be rather short as I have a ton of cooking to still get done…

 

I wanted to wish you all a very Happy Thanksgiving or gobble gobble day and I like to say. I hope you get to spend it with people you love. If not at least I hope you find something to be Thankful for and know that no matter where your at and what your doing there are a few things that never change… You are awesome.. and you are a true gift from God, a blessing to all!

About drell3

People who know me would say I am nuts! Crazy! Silly! Honest! Loyal! I would say they are right.. but I am so much more... I am a Mother, Wife, Daughter, Friend, Cook, I could fill up this whole page.. I love my life.. I love my husband, I love my child! My family.. you thought i was gonna say my work! LOL NOT!!! I am on a journey... I am coming into my own.. discovering, learning..I am transforming.. one day I will get my butterfly wings.
This entry was posted in Be blessed, Gobble gobble Day, Happy Thanksgiving. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Gobble Gobble Day….

  1. Lyn Leahz says:

    God bless you and yours…have a happy Thanksgiving! I LOVE YOU!

  2. Wayne Augden says:

    Better late than never, but hope you had a great thanksgiving. You know you should really do this blog thing more often. You have a way with words that brings your humor to the top and makes people laugh. 🙂

Leave a Reply

